Cookies on the EMNODN website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

To continue using the website we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our site.

Continue Find out more

Clinical Governance Group

The Clinical Governance Group (CGG) meets four times a year, the 2021/2022 meeting dates/times are;

28 April 2021, 10:00am - 12:30pm
07 July 2021, 10:00am - 12:30pm
06 October 2021, 10:00am - 12:30pm
12 January 2022, 10:00am - 12:30pm

The CGG comprises of the following members;

Anneli Wynn-Davies, Clinical Lead, EMNODN (North Hub)
Jane Gill, Clinical Lead, EMNODN (South Hub)
Linda Hunn, Director/Lead Nurse, EMNODN
Judith Foxon, Deputy Lead Nurse, EMNODN
Rachel Salloway, Data Analyst, EMNODN

Charlotte Barry, Head of Midlands Maternity & Perinatal Clinical Network
Alice Nason, Commissioning Lead, NHS England, Specialised Commissioning East Midlands Hub
Lleona Lee, Consultant Neonatologist & Head of Service, Nottingham University Hospitals
Barbara Linley, Matron, Nottingham University Hospitals
Ajay Reddy, Consultant Paediatrician, United Lincolnshire Hospitals
Cathy Franklin, Matron, United Lincolnshire Hospitals
Nigel Ruggins, Consultant Paediatrician, Royal Derby Hospital
Dominic Muogbo, Consultant Paediatrician, Queen's Hospital, Burton
Lynn Slade, Matron, University Hospitals of Derby & Burton
Simon Rhodes, Consultant Paediatrician, King's Mill Hospital, Mansfield
TBC, Matron, King's Mill Hospital, Mansfield
Jo Behrsin, Consultant Neonatologist & Head of Service, University Hospitals of Leicester
Cara Hobby, Matron, University Hospitals of Leicester
Poornima Pandey, Consultant Paediatrician, Kettering General Hospital
Caroline Nyawira, Matron, Kettering General Hospital
Nick Barnes, Consultant Paediatrician, Northampton General Hospital
Wendy Copson, Matron, Northampton General Hospital
Michelle Hardwick, Ward Manager, Northampton General Hospital

Terms of Reference