Cookies on the EMNODN website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

To continue using the website we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our site.

Continue Find out more

Lead Nurses Group

The Lead Nurses Group meets four times a year, the 2021/2022 meeting dates/times are;

15 June 2021, 10:00am - 12:30pm
29 September 2021, 10:00am - 12:30pm
21 December 2021, 10:00am - 12:30pm
29 March 2022, 10:00am - 12:30pm

The Lead Nurse Group comprises of the following members;

Linda Hunn, Director/Lead Nurse, EMNODN (Chair)
Judith Foxon, Deputy Lead Nurse (Education & Workforce), EMNODN
Cara Hobby, Deputy Lead Nurse (FiCare & PPI), EMNODN

Barbara Linley, Matron, Nottingham University Hospitals 
Cathy Franklin, Matron, United Lincolnshire Hospitals
Lynn Slade, Matron, University Hospitals of Derby & Burton
Karen Sampson, Senior Sister, Royal Derby Hospital
Sarah Roberts, Senior Sister, Queen's Hospital, Burton
Rhian Cope, Matron, King's Mill Hospital, Mansfield
Pauline Coser, Matron, University Hospitals of Leicester 
Sarah Kent, Matron, Kettering General Hospital
Wendy Copson, Matron, Northampton General Hospital
Michelle Hardwick, Ward Manager, Northampton General Hospital
Emma Birkin, Matron, CenTre Neonatal Transport Service

Terms of Reference